10 Things you may not know about me…

1. I have shoulder dimples and they are usually a topic of discussion in the summer.

2. I love country music.

3. Up until senior year of high school I wanted to be a pediatrician.

4. My favorite book of all time is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.

5. I hate beer.

6. If I could bring 3 people back from the dead they would be William Shakespeare, Princess Diana and King Henry VIII.

7. I love to clean and am probably one of the most organized people you will ever meet.

8. I have been in love only once.

9.  I have kept a wedding binder under my bed since I was 14.

10. I have never been to Six Flags.

Cheers,

The Duchess of New York

Leave a comment

Filed under Rants

Leave a Reply

